Player Development

STAFF DIRECTORY

MEN'S COACHES

Brian Baker, Men's National Coach - brian.baker@usta.com 
Jose Caballero, Men's National Coach - jose.caballero@usta.com 
Jon Glover, Men's National Coach - glover@usta.com 
Dean Goldfine, Men's National Coach - glover@usta.com 
Sylvain Guichard, Lead Men's National Coach - guichard@usta.com 
Troy Hahn, Lead Men's National Coach - troy.hahn@usta.com 
Kent Kinnear, Head of Men's Tennis- kinnear@usta.com 
David Nainkin, Lead Men's National Coach - nainkin@usta.com 

 

WOMEN'S COACHES

Mat Cloer, Women's National Coach - mathew.cloer@usta.com 
Maureen Diaz, Women's National Coach - mdiaz@usta.com 
Jamea Jackson, Women's National Coach - jamea.jackson@usta.com 
Jermaine Jenkins, Women's National Coach - jermaine.jenkins@usta.com 
Micahel Joyce, Women's National Coach - michael.joyce@usta.com
Ola Malmqvist, Director of Coaching - malmqvist@usta.com 
Lori Riffice, Women's National Coach - riffice@usta.com 
Kathy Rinaldi, Head of Women's Tennis - rinaldi@usta.com 

 

PERFORMANCE

Gena Ball, Strength & Conditioning Coach - gena.ball@usta.com 
Jason Harnett, National Coach, Wheelchair Tennis - jason.harnett@usta.com 
Reshard Langford, Strength & Conditioning Coach - reshard.langford@usta.com 
Larry Lauer, Mental Skills Specialist - larry.lauer@usta.com 
Satoshi Ochi, Head of Strength & Conditioning - ochi@usta.com 
David Ramos, Director, Coach Development & Performance Analytics - ramos@usta.com 
Adam Snook, Specialist, High Performance Analytics - adam.snook@usta.com 
Jenna Worswick, Strength & Conditioning Coach - jenna.worswick@usta.com 

 

ADMIN & OPERATIONS

Jessica Battaglia, Sr. Manager, Operations, Programming + Events - battaglia@usta.com 
Martin Blackman, General Manager - martin.blackman@usta.com 
Casey Clagett, Training Center Operations, Player & Coach Services - casey.clagett@usta.com 
Katherine Gonzalez, Coordinator, Team USA Admin & Performance Analytics - katherine.gonzalez@usta.com 
Gavin Johnston, Sr. Manager, Training Center Ops. West - johnston@usta.com 
Karina Klein, Manager, Coach & Player Services - kklein@usta.com 
Geoff Russell, Sr. Manager, Team USA Programs - russell@usta.com 

 

USTA-U

Jason Allen, Manager, Wheelchair Tennis - jason.allen@usta.com 
Karl Davies, Sr. Manager, Research, Sports Science & Adult Learning - karl.davies@usta.com 
Andy Dunscombe, Coordinator, USTA-U - andrew.dunscombe@usta.com 
Michael Harper, Manager, Cardio Tennis - michael.harper@usta.com 
Craig Jones, Sr. Director, Education, Training & Resources - cjones@usta.com 
Steve Keller. Sr. Manager, USTA-U - steven.keller@usta.com 
Sarah McQuade, Senior Director, USTA U - sarah.mcquade@usta.com 
Chris Michalowski, Director, Experiential Learning - chris.michalowski@usta.com 
Paul Roetert, Managing Director, USTA U - paul.roetert@usta.com

 

 
 
Close